President: Susan Rutherford

Past President: Jacqui Saran

Secretary: Sofia Sandover

Treasurer: Randi Kuckein

Education: Anne Walker and Mary Lou Trinkwon

Membership: Sue Dyer

Member at Large: Jean Ruttan

Member at Large: Johanne Roy

Publicity: Sandra Peters

Practice Group Coordinator: Frances Schofield

Research: Marie Preissl

TTNC Rep: Marg Budd

All TTRP and TTRT applications should be sent to:
Fay Torgerson
5756 – 172B St., Surrey, B.C.
V3S 4A1

Webmaster: Bonita Summers

Look under Recognized Practitioners if you are searching for a Therapeutic Touch practitioner in your area.